Upcoming events:

· Monday September 20 & Tuesday September 21 – Bring Family Photo
· Tuesday September 28 & Wednesday September 29 – Orange Shirt Day
· Thursday September 30 – No School
· Wednesday October 6 & Thursday October 7 – Red Day
· Tuesday October 12 & Wednesday October 13 – Yellow Day
· Monday October 11 – No School Thanksgiving Day
· Tuesday October 19 & Wednesday October 20 – Picture Day
· Monday October 25 & Tuesday October 26 – Green Day
· Wednesday October 27 & Thursday October 28 – Costume Day/Orange & Black - TBA

Newsletters:

September/October 2021 Newsletter

October